Head office/Showroom

Regementsvagen 1

SE-254 57 Helsingborg

Sweden

Phone: +46 42 15 11 80

Fax: +46 42 15 49 06

info@stenstroms.com

CEO

Anders Bengtsson

Tel: +46 42 38 84 01

info@stenstroms.com

Marketing

Marie Ramberg

Tel: +46 42 38 84 12

marie.ramberg@stenstroms.com

Customer service

Tel: +46 42 15 11 80

info@stenstroms.com

Gisela Silverberg

Tel: +46 42 38 84 10

gisela.silverberg@stenstroms.com

Louise Adamsson

Phone: +46 42 38 84 15

louise.adamsson@stenstroms.com

Gustav Granbom

Phone: +46 42 38 84 13

gustav.granbom@stenstroms.com

Helen Sundberg

Phone: +46 42 38 84 02

helen.sundberg@stenstroms.com

Anette Lundberg

Phone: +46 42 38 84 17

anette.lundberg@stenstroms.com

Madeleine Carlman

Phone: +46 42 38 84 04

madeleine.carlman@stenstroms.com

Gisela Tindberg

Phone: +46 42 38 84 22

gisela.tindberg@stenstroms.com

Caroline Ståhl

Phone: +46 42 38 84 35

caroline.stahl@stenstroms.com

Supply Chain

Fredrik Strandberg

Phone: +46 42 38 84 07

fredrik.strandberg@stenstroms.com

Finance

Tommy Tedevall

Phone: +46 42 38 84 21

tommy.tedevall@stenstroms.com

Lena Hellström

Phone: +46 42 38 84 09

lena.hellstrom@stenstroms.com

Charlotte Nilsson

Phone: +46 42 38 84 28

charlotte.nilsson@stenstroms.com

Sales

 

Sweden

South, Gents

Gustaf Wernberg

Phone: +46 72 050 43 40

North, Ladies

Anne Söderlund 


Phone: +46 70 820 31 47

South, Ladies

Marie Möndell

Phone: +46 70 497 88 10

North, Gents

Jonas Wallin

Phone: +46 70 830 50 74

West, Gents

Mikael Pihlwret


Phone: +46 70 574 31 91

Scandinavia

Denmark, Gents

Rønaa Agentur

Phone: +45 39 40 09 21

Norway, Gents

Jostein R Gjengstø Agenturer 


Phone: +47 23 00 17 97

Finland, Gents

Mikael Pihlwret

Phone: +46 70 574 31 91

Denmark, Ladies

Solveig Bak Wiinblad

Phone: +45 28 68 14 10

Norway, Ladies

Aud Kimestad

Phone: +47 91 78 82 46

Finland, Ladies

Marie Möndell


Phone: +46 42 38 84 04

Europe

Poland, Gents

Mikael Pihlwret 


Phone: +46 70 574 31 91

Germany & Austria, Gents

Karin Winter 


Phone: +49 88 01 91 32 72

Germany, Ladies

Peter Langer

Phone: +49 171 383 34 71

Netherlands, Gents

Huub Schaeffer Agenturen 


Phone: +31 655 375 442

Ireland, Gents

Jordan Agencies


Phone: +44 28 90 65 94 37

Belgium, Gents

Moens Fashion

Phone: +32 475 34 92 63

Belgium, Gents

David Festjens

Phone: +32 478 63 87 91

Poland, Ladies

Marie Möndell

Phone: +46 42 38 84 04

Great Britain, Gents

Graham Smith 


Phone: +44 79 73 84 96 47

Switzerland, Gents

Jean- Claude Wiederkehr

Phone: +41 79 404 10 64

 

 

North America

Canada, Gents

Chambers & Sons Ltd 


Phone: +14 16 92 60 663

USA, Gents

Stenströms US Inc.

Phone: +1 914 484 3866

x

Subscribe to our mailing list